Institution Analyst E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Leandro Fontanesi leandro.fontanesi@bradescobbi.com.br
Eleven Financial Raul Grego rg@elevenfinancial.com
Itaú BBA Antonio Barreto antonio.barreto@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Ian Luketic ian.luketic@jpmorgan.com
Santander Marcel Moraes marcel.moraes@santander.com.br

Camil is covered by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Camil´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Camil or its management. Camil does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Camil does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.


Updated at 08/24/2018 at 12:55 pm

back

top